..:: Store
Barry McGee Live in Concert is an exciting new DVD! Packed with entertainment, it will provide laughter your entire family can BELIEVE in. From the country bayous to rock and roll, don't miss out on Barry's incredible, unique style of fun!
To read a report, check out https://essaysworld.net/write-my-report-for-me
To order this product, directly contact the Terajay Texas Office here.

Website: www.BarryMcGee.org

Barry McGee Live DVD
 A Few Samples:
  Silence Play
  Parakeet Play

Country Praise Music Resource Network
Country Praise! Praise music for the country listener. Now there is a music resource available for the COWBOY CHURCH as well as the COUNTRY LISTENER that is created with the cowboy at Heart and that lifts up the Lord, country style.

To order Country Praise products, directly contact the Terajay Texas Office here.

Website: www.CountryPraise.com

Country Praise - Volume 1
  1. Victory In Jesus Play
  2. Send The Light Play
  3. I Have Decided To Follow Jesus Play
  4. Declare Yourself In Me Play
  5. I Need Thee Every Hour Play
  6. Borrowed Time Play
  7. Power In The Blood Play
  8. Nothing But The Blood Play
  9. I Long For You Play
  10. It Is Well With My Soul Play
  11. Amazing Grace Play
  12. Get Right Play

Country Praise - Volume 2
  1. God Must Be A Cowboy At Heart  
  2. Uncloudy Day  
  3. At The Cross  
  4. Give Us A Happy Home  
  5. Forgiveness Comes Like A Rushi...  
  6. I'm Forgiven  
  7. Runaway Deacan  
  8. Hallelujah I'm Ready  
  9. Leaning On The Everlasting Arms  
  10. Gift From The Lord  
  11. I Surrender All  
  12. I Know How You Feel  

..:: News & Events
New Comp disk Released July 1 2010
Terajay Music Group is proud to announce the release of their first comp disk of 2010... It has been a long time coming but is well worth the wait... this disk has a great variety of music from "country gospel","christian country", and "Positive country" music..
Including releases from Deryl Dodd, Gene Watson, Cross Country, and new-comers Hunter Erwin and Marlon Sharp just to name a few..plus much more.

If you are a broadcaster and would like a copy of this disk for bradcast purposes, please e-mail us at [email protected]....
Hunter Erwin releases new album with Terajay
Louisiana's very own Christian Country Cowboy has released a new project under the Terajay Music label entitled "Back to You"... Produced by Terajay's own Chip Bricker, this is a top-40 country sounding project that has the home-spun country vocal attitude that Hunter is known for.. this album is a must have for pure christian country fans..

You can order the album by calling Terajay @ (903)-223-6671... or u can download the project from the following website www.cdbaby.com/cd/HunterErwin

Listen for Hunter's new single "Back to You", at radio now..

Marlon Sharp has new album that every man needs to hear
Marlon Sharp is one of those artists that writes, sings and plays guitar equally as well... and he does it all with believable class and understanding on his new album "That's Where I Stand"..

In this album he explains where he came from, where he is, and where he is going..as well as describing some of life's issues that he has encountered along the way..

The new album has a Traditional Country flair with a top-40 quality that shows off all of Marlon's talents and let's you know right where he stands..

To order Marlon Sharp's "That's Where I Stand", call the Terajay distribution office at (903)-223-6671 or log onto www.cdbaby.com/cd/marlonsharp for a digital download..

Listen for Marlon's new single, already getting played in over 100 markets, entitled "Cowboy Church"..
..:: Information
Recording Tips for Christian Artists
You like to sing and/or you like to write, and you want to make a recording. It's a good idea to ask yourself some questions before you begin. The answers to these questions will determine how much money you need to spend and how much time you should commit to the process. Read more...
..:: Contact TerajayMusic.com
For info or booking of Terajay artists contact our Texas office here.