..:: C3
C3 is Doug Curry, Chuck Morrill, and Chad Morrill.

Doug comes from a family enriched with music. He began performing with his family at the age of six. He surrendered to the ministry at the age of eighteen. Through the years, he has been a member of a number of gospel and contemporary Christian groups, and has been involved in various studio recordings.

Chuck came to know Jesus as his Savior at the young age of five. His decision to follow God's calling to serve the Lord with his voice was made at the age of eleven. Heeding his childhood decisions, Chuck has continued faithfully to sing God's praises at every opportunity.

Chad, influenced as well by a strong Christian home environment, accepted the Lord at the age of twelve. Within two years of that decision, it became clear that Chad was to use his vocal abilities to minister the gospel to others. He joined his brother, Chuck, in writing and performing Christian music.
..:: Albums

  1. Let Me Be a Witness  Play
  2. I Have Found Someone  Play
  3. Well Done My Child  Play
  4. The Harbor of Love  Play
  5. Lap of Luxury  
  6. It's a Matter of Time  
  7. Guilty of Love  
  8. I Give You My Word  
  9. The Rhythm of Love  
  10. Angels Are Laughing  

Wide Open
  1. Take It From Me  Play
  2. I Will Follow  Play
  3. You're the Rock  Play
  4. Forgiving Heart  
  5. Whatever Happened to Love  
  6. Wide Open  Play
  7. Where Did the Fire Go  
  8. Anybody Out There Feelin'  
  9. I Can't Live Without Your Love  
  10. Living in Love  
..:: C3 Online
(website not available)
..:: News & Events
Congratulations to Gayla Earlene and Her "Pure Country Band"
The Texas International Music Awards were Held in October and Terajay's very own Gayla Earlene won Entertainer of the year honors....
But the awards don't stop there... October 21st of 2006, Gayla's band "Pure Country" won the CGMA's (Country Gospel Music Association) "Band of the Year" honors.... Congratulations Gayla and band.
You can find Gayla Earlene's product right here on the Terajay Website.

Radio Host talks about Branded's new Christmas album
Even though seasonal in presentation you might find you want to play this one by Branded all year around. It's got a lot of heart, soul and a sense of humor wrapped up in this wonderful Christmas addition to the season. From the recognizable standards that when you hear them you will also hear Brandedís original stamp on each tune. Included are a couple of acoustic style, heart-stirring originals, "First Christmas In Heaven" and "King In The Cradle", along with last years hit "King Of Glory". Then there's a few that are just dance around the Christmas tree fun in "No White Christmas's In Houston". And you know these boys are proud Texas born, they would have to be to also include a Texas swing version of "O Holy Night". Make sure to expand your Christmas season music library with Brandedís new Christmas CD. It will bring
you the joys of the season for years to come.

Robby Lynn
Sunday's Kind Of Country
Syndicated Radio & Video Program

New Albums Available!!! Branded and Cross Country
Branded has a brand new Christmas album, just released, that is sure to keep your toes tapping in that Texas Style that they do so well...with classic Christmas Hyms and soulfully written original songs that could become classics...Look for it now on the Branded product page of this site...
Cross Country is allowing you to Worship in a style they have dubbed "Contemporary Country Worship"..
With classic worship songs like, "Lord I Lift Your Name On High", "Strong Tower", Come Now Is The Time To Worship", and many more, done in the Cross Country Contemporary Country style....a worship album anyone can listen to and never tire....Ask about the soundtrax for this product. Look for it on the Cross Country the band product page on this site... If you can't find what you're looking for, Call our distribution office at (903)-223-6671 and we'll handle your order...